squarenomad.blogg.se

Factorio strategy guide
Factorio strategy guide












factorio strategy guide

#FACTORIO STRATEGY GUIDE MANUAL#

Mining (how the process of mining works, both manual and automated)

factorio strategy guide

Belt and Inserter Mechanics (ie how they work, tricks for doing things with them, their behavior etc) About The Game (what the game is about and the main concepts that will take place in the game) Examples of the type of content for this idea are as follows (obviously this isn't everything that would be covered, but this approach would be much more broad and not so in-depth for each individual thing) That the guide should be almost entirely just about covering the basic concepts of the game, rather than going over each specific stage or subject in the game. So without further ado, here are the two concepts that have arisen: Personally I am probably more of the second opinion just based on my experience learning the game from when I was a new player, and my observations of questions asked on the Forums, the Reddit and comments on my and other people's YT videos. Please include any other details or thoughts/explanations as to why you would like it the way you chose.

factorio strategy guide

I would prefer it this way because it will make it a lot easier for me, rather than if there were just 100 different ideas/opinions to choose from. I would prefer if you stick to choosing one of the two concepts listed below, or just state that you would like something in the middle of the two. So what I would like from you all is to think about when you were new to the game, or if you are new to the game currently, then think about what type of information and concepts you would be looking for or find helpful in a guide/users manual for the game. But what really matters is what the community thinks, seeing as the guide is for you! I can't really go into more details at this point, but throughout this process I have talked to some people (Factorio devs included) about what type of information should be in this guide and there seems to be two different opinions or ideas for what type of content it should contain. I am in the process of finalizing the concept and details of a Strategy Guide for the game. I need some input from the community on something.














Factorio strategy guide